DriveThruRPG.com
Browse









Back
Other comments left for this publisher:
Spaceport Crates Print-and-Build Terrain Kit
by Petrow 8. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 03/06/2017 08:20:19

Simple, yet very rewarding set. There are many crate kits around to choose from, but this one should be your go-to choice, if you want to create crates in bulk. I kinda miss the even bigger, 3×3×3, or even 4×4×4 sizes, and the option to mix layers beyond the pre-set ones, but since the template files are also included, and they are plain simple to assemble, you can really go nuts with the design. Even printed "out-of-the-box", you can get quite a varaiable set-up. I tried it with 28 mm skirmish games, and they worked fine. Definitely recommended.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Spaceport Crates Print-and-Build Terrain Kit
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Cargo Pods Paper Models
by Petrow 8. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 03/01/2017 08:50:55

Simple, yet fully customizable kit. An instant buy for anyone looking for sci-fi terrain pieces.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Cargo Pods Paper Models
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Wizard's Shop of Rake's Corner Paper Model
by Allen K. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 01/07/2017 09:31:54

this model works well. I customized mine with some bulsa wood to make it look a bit more real .



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Wizard's Shop of Rake's Corner Paper Model
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Saltbox House #1 Paper Model
by Ola . [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 01/07/2017 05:44:06

My first ever house bought and printed.

Really good and simple print nd excellent instructions.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Saltbox House #1 Paper Model
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Cobblestones Tile Kit #1
by Peter J. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 12/29/2016 15:34:42

A very nice kit, it has plenty of interesting layer options. I'm intending to paste printouts on backings of thick vinyl floor tiles.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Cobblestones Tile Kit #1
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Clock Tower #2 Paper Model
by Jeffrey G. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 12/20/2016 12:47:35

Another excellent model from Dave Graffam. The multi-layered PDF means that you can mix-and-match wall, ceiling, and ground textures, as well as various optional details, to make many different versions of the clock tower. Even so, I recommend building the single-layer version the first time, or you may get overwhelmed by the number of options available. Includes a two-wheeled cart and a woodpile that you can attach to the ground around the building, or keep separate for use as portable props with any tabletop setting.

The Cloc Tower also scales down nicely. My first build of this model was at HO scale (18mm, printed at 60% original size) as a gift to a non-gamer who collects miniature houses. I was able to assemble and attach even the smallest pieces--the chimney stack and the beams under the dormer--without any difficulty, even at this reduced scale.

Highly recommended.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Clock Tower #2 Paper Model
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Tudor House #3 Paper Model
by Malcolm W. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 12/03/2016 22:02:21

This is a very good pdf that I was able to reduce to other sizes. Very useful for several periods and nicely done.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Tudor House #3 Paper Model
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Marauder Ship Paper Model
by Customer Name Withheld [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 10/27/2016 09:02:07

This will be a great prop for our ongoing fantasy campaign. I've put together many paper models over the years and this one was one of those that came with some of the most easily understood instructions. Assembly was a breeze. I did find that gluing a couple washers inside the aft deck kept in from bowing upward. I will definitely be buying more of Dave Graffam's work!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Marauder Ship Paper Model
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Medieval Ground Tiles
by Shane H. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 10/25/2016 11:41:38

Just fantastic! Make sure you take full advantage of the pdf layers. At first I thought it was the same file over and over again. Once I looked at the pdf layers, my mind was blown by the possibilties!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Medieval Ground Tiles
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Cobblestones Tile Kit #1
by Adrian K. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 10/19/2016 06:29:47

With this set, you aren't simply buying a cobblestone texture. You aren't even buying a few. Instead, given all the different options, you are buying probably hundreds of different cobblestones that can be used in many different places without them looking the same. Different types of additions, such as cracks, pitting, leaves, dung, drains and grass to name a few, most of which come in different carieties. There are so many different choices it's hard to actually choose what to go with! An excellent set for the money.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Cobblestones Tile Kit #1
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Starport Precinct Map Kit
by Matt A. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 10/05/2016 16:49:21

The download contains a JPG folder, PNG folder and PSD folder, plus a PDF file. The 4 page PDF gives a brief description of the various areas and there is enough description here to get the creative juices flowing without being overly descriptive. The actual maps are very clear and nicely detailed without being too cluttered or too basic. The Starport Precinct has 3 levels, so there are 3 separate files: one for each level. Also included in the JPG folder are the 'blueprint' style versions of all 3 levels, a really nice touch to include those. Overall I give this product 5 stars. For less than a Euro I got a lot more than I thought I would be getting. Even if this product was 3 or 4 times the price it would be worth the money. Now, to start planning my next Traveller campaign...



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Starport Precinct Map Kit
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Paper Modeling Guide
by Mike K. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 09/23/2016 14:44:24

This is full of tips and tricks for paper modeling. I like it.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Paper Modeling Guide
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

South Gate Paper Model
by Ray H. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 09/21/2016 18:32:09

Very nice product, due to the overall size its a little difficult to attach some pieces in the later stages of construction, be warned



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
South Gate Paper Model
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Spaceport Tiles #2 Paper Terrain
by Kevin S. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 09/16/2016 16:19:11

A lot of options here, make sure you go through all the files. I jotted down a few ideas of what I wanted, and I will be printing what I want soon, and then figure out what i need more of after



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Spaceport Tiles #2 Paper Terrain
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Butcher's Shop Paper Model
by Ray H. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 08/31/2016 19:27:18

While the design is to the usual high standard of a Graffan model, when printing in the 28/30mm size which is supposed to be 100% the doors and windows ie: model in general is way larger than 30mm



Rating:
[3 of 5 Stars!]
Butcher's Shop Paper Model
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Displaying 1 to 15 (of 423 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9 ...  [Next >>] 
0 items
 Hottest Titles
 Gift Certificates