DriveThruRPG.com
Browse Categories











Back
Other comments left for this publisher:
Lumber, Logs & Hay Bales Paper Models
by Jos v. E. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 05/17/2018 17:54:49

A nice, simple set of papercrafts. Easy to print and fold, and are great to use on the table as filler items in storage spaces, wagons, construction zones, sheds, etc. The light woodpile also double functions as a stack of bound paper quite well :).



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Lumber, Logs & Hay Bales Paper Models
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Smuggler's Rowboat Paper Model
by Robert N. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 05/17/2018 14:19:12

Awesome, simple model that looks stunning on your RPG terrain! This was the first Dave Graffam model I built and it's pretty simple to make, although there are different varieties of the model you can build.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Smuggler's Rowboat Paper Model
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Bombed House Paper Model
by Ivor C. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 04/27/2018 19:03:17

The Bombed House was my first Papercraft project and I had no problems with it. I too mounted it on fibreboard for gamiing use afterward. To aid in assembly, I used small nails to hold the floors and walls in position while my PVA glue set. I then painted the edges to match the stone and beams.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Bombed House Paper Model
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Spaceport Tiles #2 Paper Terrain
by Dubya P. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 04/26/2018 09:24:30

This ia amazing product. I have been building large starships for my games (6'x2') and I wish I had these when I started. Totally customizable 6'x6' tiles. The decks and hull of my newest ship are covered in nothing but these tiles, and no 2 are exactly the same. I cannot recommend this product enough.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Spaceport Tiles #2 Paper Terrain
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Bunker Deluxe Kit Paper Model
by Steve s. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 01/17/2018 22:54:31

Dave never fails to deliver. I put this model together in an afternoon for a game of Infinity later that night. It was a great addition to the battlefield!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Bunker Deluxe Kit Paper Model
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Babylon - Hospital Green
by Kenneth N. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 12/04/2017 18:44:06

Definitely a good buy, I have thoroughly enjoyed building these models, and have subscribed to the Dave Graffam FB page to show off some of my buildings, and get inspiration from other builders. Dave Graffam is very responsive to input, he sent me a missing panel file as soon as I told him about it. Very pleased with both the product, and the service.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Babylon - Hospital Green
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Fletcher's Shop Paper Model
by eric k. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 12/02/2017 12:43:37

One of my first purchases from Dave Graffam Models and I am very pleased. I found the instructions to be clear and the building process was straight forward. I built 2 of these one Saturday and I think I spent more time designing the buidlings with the layer system than I took to actually put them together :) I was surprised that even the extras (boxes, cart, etc) had a few customizing options. This is a very versatile model and can easily be used for shops, storehouses, and homes. With 3 different walls, 3 different roofs, and window, chimney, and door options, multiple printed versions can still look very unique on the gaming table - especially once you start adding all the extra detail bits like crates, lumber piles, and carts. I play 28mm medieval, dark age, and fantasy skirmish, and I feel that this model works well for all three of these (it would also work well for WWI and WWII).



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Fletcher's Shop Paper Model
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Spaceport Tiles #2 Paper Terrain
by Jason B. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 11/27/2017 01:31:07

A real quality product - very happy with the variety that can be produced using the layer-mechanism - being able to tweak the look of a piece of terrain simply by (for example) checking GRIME 1, GRIME 2 and/or GRIME 3 (layer) is very easy to use. In less than 30 minutes I was able to print, prepare, mount and complete the four squares to make a 12 inch square landing pad and now this sector's local star port is quickly taking shape...

I've got some shots of what can be done with the set on my blog



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Spaceport Tiles #2 Paper Terrain
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Coach House Paper Model
by Randy R. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 11/25/2017 12:11:57

I never used paper craft models. I'm very impressed with the results and it looks great on the table. Another hobby to add to my ever growing list of miniatures. Marketing at it's best! Give a new customer a free product to try and now Dave Graffham will have another future paying customer.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Coach House Paper Model
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Hovel Paper Model
by Fred W. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 11/18/2017 17:34:54

Great build, enjoyed it greatly, can't wait to build it again great activity.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Hovel Paper Model
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Country House Paper Model
by William E. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 11/16/2017 23:13:10

Great little model, fits my Victorian Gothic table top well. I have loads of DG models and I make the main stucture of each out of foam core to ensure they are tough enough to take lots of handling.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Country House Paper Model
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Abandoned Wagon Paper Model
by Paul a. M. T. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 10/03/2017 14:39:27

I recently dusted this off and built one of these again and I am glad I did. I remember when I first got the model. It was one of the first kits I bought and I really got excited. I was running an AD&D campaign with a caravan, so I printed three of these out right away. That was a mistake. I had built paper models before, but nothing as complicated as this kit. The directions were not as clear as they could be, as far as a beginner was concerned, and things did not go well. I ended up completing only two of the models, and neither of them were exactly what I had pictured going into the project. Some months later when I had more experience I went back and built a wagon following the directions and understood them clearly, but that was only after having gotten more experience. Building the kit now after not having seen it for a couple of years, I recognized a few of the areas where the directions were a bit, "ahem", less than clear, but still had no trouble assembling a beautiful, sturdy, and complete wagon as nice on my shelf as it is on the game table. This is a good kit, but I recommend it for experienced modelers. Beginners attempting the kit should build it slowly and opt for simpler builds without sides at first. Do a couple of squre canvas tops before trying the rounded one. You'll be glad you did.



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Abandoned Wagon Paper Model
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Steampunk Building No. 1 Paper Model
by Paul a. M. T. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 10/03/2017 14:19:04

This is an easy build with good reinforcement that makes it a sturdy model that will see a lot of gameplay. The hard part will be choosing which skin elements to use. There are a wide variety of them and they combine in so many beautiful ways there is very little chance of finding one favorite look among them. You're going to end up building more than one of this model. I know I am.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Steampunk Building No. 1 Paper Model
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Fletcher's Shop Paper Model
by Paul a. M. T. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 10/03/2017 14:08:43

I just finished this kit and it is very nice! I found the roof a bit fiddly, but I probably should have realized that the configuration would be something different from the image of the completed kit. A test fit probably would have helped, too. It still went on fine and looks good. The model is very sturdy. I was a little disappointed that there was no half-timbered skin option, but the three skins (two bricks, one stone) and optional stucco covering are all first class. The windows on this model are particularly nice. The kit also comes with a bonus wheelbarrow that is easily assembled and looks super. It comes in two versions, as well. This kit is definitely well worth the price.



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Fletcher's Shop Paper Model
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Cabin Paper Model
by Paul a. M. T. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 10/03/2017 13:55:32

This is a true gem. I really like the versitility of the model and the simplicity of the construction. It is also very sturdy and should last through many hours of gameplay. The multiple skins allow me to use it in fantasy, steampunk, and even frontier settings. That is a lot of value in one slim package. I've built one and have already printed another. I plan to have a total of at least four. The only thing I could ask for is a base plate for the design that would be as versitile as the model itself. That would make it perfect.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Cabin Paper Model
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Displaying 1 to 15 (of 443 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9 ...  [Next >>] 
0 items
 Hottest Titles
 Gift Certificates