DriveThruRPG.com
Close
Close
Browse









Back
Other comments left for this publisher:
Wizard's Shop of Rake's Corner Paper Model
by Allen K. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 01/07/2017 09:31:54

this model works well. I customized mine with some bulsa wood to make it look a bit more real .



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Wizard's Shop of Rake's Corner Paper Model
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Saltbox House #1 Paper Model
by Ola . [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 01/07/2017 05:44:06

My first ever house bought and printed.

Really good and simple print nd excellent instructions.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Saltbox House #1 Paper Model
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Cobblestones Tile Kit #1
by Peter J. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 12/29/2016 15:34:42

A very nice kit, it has plenty of interesting layer options. I'm intending to paste printouts on backings of thick vinyl floor tiles.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Cobblestones Tile Kit #1
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Clock Tower #2 Paper Model
by Jeffrey G. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 12/20/2016 12:47:35

Another excellent model from Dave Graffam. The multi-layered PDF means that you can mix-and-match wall, ceiling, and ground textures, as well as various optional details, to make many different versions of the clock tower. Even so, I recommend building the single-layer version the first time, or you may get overwhelmed by the number of options available. Includes a two-wheeled cart and a woodpile that you can attach to the ground around the building, or keep separate for use as portable props with any tabletop setting.

The Cloc Tower also scales down nicely. My first build of this model was at HO scale (18mm, printed at 60% original size) as a gift to a non-gamer who collects miniature houses. I was able to assemble and attach even the smallest pieces--the chimney stack and the beams under the dormer--without any difficulty, even at this reduced scale.

Highly recommended.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Clock Tower #2 Paper Model
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Tudor House #3 Paper Model
by Malcolm W. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 12/03/2016 22:02:21

This is a very good pdf that I was able to reduce to other sizes. Very useful for several periods and nicely done.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Tudor House #3 Paper Model
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Marauder Ship Paper Model
by Customer Name Withheld [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 10/27/2016 09:02:07

This will be a great prop for our ongoing fantasy campaign. I've put together many paper models over the years and this one was one of those that came with some of the most easily understood instructions. Assembly was a breeze. I did find that gluing a couple washers inside the aft deck kept in from bowing upward. I will definitely be buying more of Dave Graffam's work!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Marauder Ship Paper Model
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Medieval Ground Tiles
by Shane H. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 10/25/2016 11:41:38

Just fantastic! Make sure you take full advantage of the pdf layers. At first I thought it was the same file over and over again. Once I looked at the pdf layers, my mind was blown by the possibilties!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Medieval Ground Tiles
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Cobblestones Tile Kit #1
by Adrian K. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 10/19/2016 06:29:47

With this set, you aren't simply buying a cobblestone texture. You aren't even buying a few. Instead, given all the different options, you are buying probably hundreds of different cobblestones that can be used in many different places without them looking the same. Different types of additions, such as cracks, pitting, leaves, dung, drains and grass to name a few, most of which come in different carieties. There are so many different choices it's hard to actually choose what to go with! An excellent set for the money.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Cobblestones Tile Kit #1
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Starport Precinct Map Kit
by Matt A. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 10/05/2016 16:49:21

The download contains a JPG folder, PNG folder and PSD folder, plus a PDF file. The 4 page PDF gives a brief description of the various areas and there is enough description here to get the creative juices flowing without being overly descriptive. The actual maps are very clear and nicely detailed without being too cluttered or too basic. The Starport Precinct has 3 levels, so there are 3 separate files: one for each level. Also included in the JPG folder are the 'blueprint' style versions of all 3 levels, a really nice touch to include those. Overall I give this product 5 stars. For less than a Euro I got a lot more than I thought I would be getting. Even if this product was 3 or 4 times the price it would be worth the money. Now, to start planning my next Traveller campaign...



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Starport Precinct Map Kit
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Paper Modeling Guide
by Mike K. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 09/23/2016 14:44:24

This is full of tips and tricks for paper modeling. I like it.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Paper Modeling Guide
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

South Gate Paper Model
by Ray H. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 09/21/2016 18:32:09

Very nice product, due to the overall size its a little difficult to attach some pieces in the later stages of construction, be warned



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
South Gate Paper Model
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Spaceport Tiles #2 Paper Terrain
by Kevin S. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 09/16/2016 16:19:11

A lot of options here, make sure you go through all the files. I jotted down a few ideas of what I wanted, and I will be printing what I want soon, and then figure out what i need more of after



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Spaceport Tiles #2 Paper Terrain
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Butcher's Shop Paper Model
by Ray H. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 08/31/2016 19:27:18

While the design is to the usual high standard of a Graffan model, when printing in the 28/30mm size which is supposed to be 100% the doors and windows ie: model in general is way larger than 30mm



Rating:
[3 of 5 Stars!]
Butcher's Shop Paper Model
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Coach House Paper Model
by Daniel C. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 08/09/2016 16:44:42

The detail on this paper model is fantastic and the engineering is flawless. I particularly like how the printed edges of the roof sections fold under, showing details under the eaves. Although this is a review of the Coach House, I've also built the Hovel. It was similarly designed and easy to assemble. One other nice feature: the scaling guide. I built the Hovel full-sized, but it was a little too large for what I'm trying to do. I scaled both the Hovel and the Coach House to 60% (HO scale) and built both again. They really look terrific and are the right size for the village I'm building.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Coach House Paper Model
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Budget Bundle
by Customer Name Withheld [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 07/24/2016 18:12:32

Great kit, but often the wall/roof textures do not match the photos. For example the Dock-Warehouse is included in the Budget Bundle, but the texture of the second story is wood/plaster and not brick (as shown in the Maritime Building bundle). The Bait-Shop is similar where the roof does not match the pictures nor the location of the doors. Also it would have been helpful for each pdf download to have instructions about the specific model. Overall it has been a great kit to put together. Thanks to the free hovel model, I was able to experience the ease of putting Dave Graffam kits together. I use these pdf with my Silhouette Cameo which makes for faster and more accurate cutting.



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Budget Bundle
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Displaying 1 to 15 (of 421 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9 ...  [Next >>] 
0 items
 Hottest Titles
 Gift Certificates