DriveThruRPG.com
Browse Categories
 Publisher Info











Back
Other comments left for this publisher:
Heroes Unlimited™ RPG, 2nd Edition
by Stefano A. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 12/08/2017 14:14:25

I have already a paper copy of it, but having used it beyond limit the PDF version is a good way to prevent it to crumble in pieces. And this version in particular, while surprisingly big, is actually quite good, ideal for cvarrying it over in the tablet. Woork smoothly and i don't see many flaw so far



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Heroes Unlimited™ RPG, 2nd Edition
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Heroes Unlimited™ RPG, 2nd Edition
by Michael D. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 11/24/2017 19:32:59

if you are into Rifts or the Palladium universe, its a great book. Lots of great powers and great designs for heros. If you like the character creation system for Palladium characters, this is for you! This is a stand alone book to run your own super hero campaign, but also is easy to integrate into any other Palladium campaign. There are plenty of good illustations.



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Rifts® Paper Miniatures: Adventurers
by Customer Name Withheld [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 06/30/2017 09:29:03

I look forward to using these in my games - I'm glad they exist!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Rifts® Paper Miniatures: Adventurers
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Rifts® Paper Miniatures: Dead Boys
by Customer Name Withheld [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 06/30/2017 09:28:49

I look forward to using these in my games - I'm glad they exist!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Rifts® Paper Miniatures: Dead Boys
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Rifts® Paper Miniatures: Extras
by Customer Name Withheld [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 06/30/2017 09:28:36

I look forward to using these in my games - I'm glad they exist!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Rifts® Paper Miniatures: Extras
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Rifts® Paper Miniatures: Men at Arms
by Customer Name Withheld [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 06/30/2017 09:28:21

I look forward to using these in my games - I'm glad they exist!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Rifts® Paper Miniatures: Men at Arms
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Rifts® Paper Miniatures: Practitioners of Magic
by Customer Name Withheld [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 06/30/2017 09:27:58

I look forward to using these in my games - I'm glad they exist!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Rifts® Paper Miniatures: Practitioners of Magic
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Rifts® Aftermath
by Derrick L. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 04/19/2017 13:33:05

RIFTS Aftermath is probably the most thorough description of the empires, kingdoms, places, and many of the various factions all across RIFTS Earth in a single book. While this book describes all of this following the post Siege on Tolkeen meta-plot, there is other world information here that is not found anywhere else. Although, if you need very detailed information about RIFTS England, your best overall bet is still to pick up the RIFTS England book. RIFTS Aftermath updates the general world information to the year 109 PA in the RIFTS setting. Very useful, and even moreso if you follow the world events of the Siege on Tolkeen.



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Rifts® Aftermath
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Rifts® Ultimate Edition RPG
by Customer Name Withheld [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 03/20/2017 12:12:45

Rifts is a terrific setting, unfortunately shackled to the godawful Palladium RPG system.

There are lots of wonderful creatures and concepts, and I own dozens of the various sourcebooks. The Coalition States are developed in this book, along with a smattering of other nations. The character classes are very diverse and entertaining. But it can be a challenge to balance a party around characters like the Glitter Boy (can shoot through buildings), or a Dragon Hatchling (actual dragon and inherently an MDC creature) and a Rogue Scholar, whose special power is literacy.

The basic tenants of the combat system, and power creep since the first edition, also lead to either a slow combat consisting of whittling down the opponent's hit points/armor, or an over-reliance on called shots. When normal players have hundreds of hitpoints, and boss monsters have thousands or tens of thousands of hitpoints, someting seems a bit off-kilter.

I do recommend buying these books, but only as a sourcebook for other systems such as FATE, GURPS, or Hero with more rational mechanics.



Rating:
[3 of 5 Stars!]
Rifts® Ultimate Edition RPG
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Rifts® Paper Miniatures: Dead Boys
by Daniel F. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 02/25/2017 11:41:32

Awesome product. Used everytime we game. They were easy to print, cut out and use. Look forward to more flats from MADMANMIKE.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Rifts® Paper Miniatures: Dead Boys
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Zentraedi Regult Tactical Battlepod Assembly Instructions for Robotech® RPG Tactics™
by Charles S. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 02/10/2017 16:36:18

Its good just had problems opening the file to veiw it



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Zentraedi Regult Tactical Battlepod Assembly Instructions for Robotech® RPG Tactics™
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Rifts® World Book Two: Atlantis
by Kevin M. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 02/06/2017 20:09:16

This is one of the best Rifts World books from the 1990's. There are lots of ideas, tons of characters, tattoo magic and rune weapons. Kittani technology is fun too. There is nothing quite like the look on a new player's face when you show them the art on the Kittani Dragon dreadnaught. Anything with 2 pages of interior art is sure to make them squirm. The biggest problem I have with this book is that all the ideas make want more specifics, more rune weapons, in short, more of everything.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Rifts® World Book Two: Atlantis
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Rifts® World Book 30: D-Bees of North America™
by William S. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 01/27/2017 14:25:06

A great book for Rifts. It is full of a lot of interesting races that can be used in a wide variety of campaigns. I would say it is one of the core books for Rifts and one of the most useful. I highly recommend this book.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Rifts® World Book 30: D-Bees of North America™
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Armageddon Unlimited™
by Chris B. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 01/12/2017 10:34:43

Good book. Great price. Works will with my pdf read and lets me highlight and make notes.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Armageddon Unlimited™
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Heroes Unlimited Revised - 1st Edition Rules
by Gerry M. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 12/17/2016 17:37:16

Heroes Unlimited!!! My opinion is nostalgic and awesome!! I had this book when I was a kid and have no idea what ever happened to it. I rmember even though I never actually played the game I really liked the book a lot and thought it was cool so I sought it out on Drive Thru RPG. I understand that most super hero gamers prefer different systems today. I like this system and have toyed with character genration. I think its a great game and am looking forward to playing it with my online group. Nostalgic, Classic Old School Fun. A good buy....



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Heroes Unlimited Revised - 1st Edition Rules
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Displaying 1 to 15 (of 96 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  [Next >>] 
0 items
 Hottest Titles
 Gift Certificates