DriveThruRPG.com
Close
Close
Browse









Back
Other comments left for this publisher:
BattleTech: Record Sheets: Total Warfare Style 3055 Upgrade Unabridged
by Michael m. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 01/14/2017 09:27:00

I am glade that they added variants of these mechs that were created in the 3060\'s. It helped to keep these mechs relevant. That was an upgrade over the old record sheets. The problem is none of the mechs have a price value, but the clan mechs do show free case in there left and right torso.



Rating:
[3 of 5 Stars!]
BattleTech: Record Sheets: Total Warfare Style 3055 Upgrade Unabridged
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

BattleTech: Total Warfare Style Record Sheets: 3058 Upgrade Unabridged Inner Sphere
by Michael m. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 01/14/2017 09:18:43

I am glade that they added variants of these mechs that were created in the 3060\\'s. It helped to keep these mechs relevant. That was an upgrade over the old record sheets. I gave it a 4 because they don\\'t have the prices for all the units they are missing the prices for 5 vehicles, and 5 mechs.



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
BattleTech: Total Warfare Style Record Sheets: 3058 Upgrade Unabridged Inner Sphere
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Shadowrun: Anarchy
by Mark G. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 01/13/2017 16:44:46

The concept of a rules light Shadowrun variant appealed a lot to me, but unfortunately this book follows the approach of not actually trying and planning and testing and making effort to derive a working system with few rules, but just not bothering to write very many rules and then expecting the GM to fill in the holes - and even being snooty about it in the process. There is actually, no kidding, a paragraph that insults the reader if they ask why a particular rule is vague. But hey, don\'t worry, it\'s not like that rule\'s interpretation determines the value of an upgrade which costs 50% of your starting points or anything. Oh, wait..

So, the great \"Cue System\" that this book is based on, is actually just a very slight variant of the attribute+skill dice pool system from the original SR with most of the details cut out. There are Plot Points, which let you do.. things.. in that the game gives a few examples of things they might do, but not a decent list. That\'s ok, though, because there are almost no rules at all for how you get them other than \"the GM gives them out\". There\'s also Cues, which.. well, do absolutely nothing. Yes, the system is named after something with no effect whatsoever. It vaguely suggests you might write down a few sentences that represent your character to inspire you when you\'re playing. That\'s it.

About the only neat concept that does appear here is Shadow Amps. Essentialy, this combines hacking, magic, cyberware, special gear, and all of the other disparate systems from the original Shadowrun into a single system of \"stuff which gives you advantages\". This could have worked well if what it was attached to wasn\'t so threadbare.

You don\'t need this book. If you and your group can RP a cyberpunk game successfully with this faint breath of a system, then you might as well just make everything up as you go along. If you want rules light cyberpunk with systems that have actually thought through how to be rules light, try Interface Zero Fate or The Veil.



Rating:
[1 of 5 Stars!]
Shadowrun: Anarchy
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

BattleTech: Record Sheets: 3058 Upgrade
by Michael m. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 01/13/2017 15:55:05

Garbage don\'t buy, you only get 1 example of each mech, it is a limited dumb down version of technical readouts. It is even lacking the normal fluff from tech readouts, I am ashamed Catalyst did this.



Rating:
[1 of 5 Stars!]
BattleTech: Record Sheets: 3058 Upgrade
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

BattleTech: Record Sheets: 3055 Upgrade
by Michael m. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 01/13/2017 15:54:32

Garbage don\'t buy, you only get 1 example of each mech, it is a limited dumb down version of technical readouts. It is even lacking the normal fluff from tech readouts, I am ashamed Catalyst did this.



Rating:
[1 of 5 Stars!]
BattleTech: Record Sheets: 3055 Upgrade
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

BattleTech: Experimental Technical Readout: Primitives, Vol. 1
by Michael m. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 01/13/2017 15:49:19

I have found a few problems with the age of war technical readouts. The first problem is you don\'t gain access to the building system used for the vehicles, aero, or mechs, and any battletech fan knows that is half the fun of battletech. The second issue is these books are tiny, roughly 1/5 of a Fasa sized tech readout. Spending 25-30 dollars for all of them for a digital copy is just not worth it. I bought the 1st and 2nd and will not bother with any of the others.



Rating:
[2 of 5 Stars!]
BattleTech: Experimental Technical Readout: Primitives, Vol. 1
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

BattleTech: Experimental Technical Readout: Primitives, Vol. 2
by Michael m. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 01/13/2017 15:48:43

I have found a few problems with the age of war technical readouts. The first problem is you don\'t gain access to the building system used for the vehicles, aero, or mechs, and any battletech fan knows that is half the fun of battletech. The second issue is these books are tiny, roughly 1/5 of a Fasa sized tech readout. Spending 25-30 dollars for all of them for a digital copy is just not worth it. I bought the 1st and 2nd and will not bother with any of the others.



Rating:
[2 of 5 Stars!]
BattleTech: Experimental Technical Readout: Primitives, Vol. 2
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Shadowrun: Anarchy
by Matthew M. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 01/01/2017 11:03:28

My main RPG group borders on improv theatre and is very hard to please in terms of genre. Two want fantasy and one wants Sci-fi/Cyberpunk, but none of them want overly crunchy rules. Enter Shadowrun: Anarchy.

All the creamy of the 2070s with not much of the crunch of SR5, yet close enough that I can use my SR5 collection with Anarchy with minor tweaks. Concise, tons of pre-gens and a very simplified run set-up and you have a game that manages the essentially impossible task of \"rules-light Shadowrun.\"



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Shadowrun: Anarchy
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Shadowrun: Anarchy
by Allen G. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 12/30/2016 12:46:24

The Anarchy rules are a great addition and really bring the roleplaying aspect to the forefront of the game. They do, however, in some cases oversimplify the rule sets. Example,the way magic is done it becomes basically another kind of gun. The systems are so similar that the character types become a bit generic. Fortunately the Anarchy rules mesh well with the 5E rules so our gaming group chose a hybrid approach mixing the plot point and narrative systems in Anarchy with a form of the 5E rules to create a mix that allowed better story telling and participation in the group while keeping the variety in character options and equipment. We used some of the Anarchy streamlining where we fealt it helped eliminate minutiae that really didn\'t add to the enjoyment of the game but kept the overall approach of the 5E rules to give structure and consistency in how actions were resolved. Overall a good way to introduce new players to the concepts and setting of Shadowrun and a good way streamline some aspects of the gameplay but many more experienced players may find it overly simplified and better used as a supplement to the 5E rules rather than a replacement



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Shadowrun: Cutting Aces (Deep Shadows Sourcebook)
by Ryan C. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 12/28/2016 12:46:12

As an overall product I would say this gets a 3/5.

Immediately we lose a point as we come to one of Catalyst's long standing problems with 5e, a lack of proofreading in the crunch section of this book. At release a table to calculate social rolls and their interactions with various cons was completely missing. More alarming, it seems like the writers have in some places bare-faced copy pasted some rules and equipment from previous editions without updating them to 5e. An index is not to be had either, which in a book detailing Constantinople and its many intricacies can be a pain in the butt when you need to remember the name of that bar. This is simpler to address in the pdf version, but for print, its simply inexcusable.

The fluff of this book is generally well written, detailing who what and when things are going to be happening in the Seattle surprise election, as well as detailing a number of different types of cons that players can perform in order to achieve a social approach to an issue. Additionally there is a very in-depth look at corporate politics in Europe, as well as another tease at who might become the new 10th AAA company. Constantinople is lovely city in real life, and I hope I can leverage some of the information there for future games.

Another issue I have to take here however is the lack of seperation between player knowledge and game master knowledge. One of the most frustrating parts of the whole CCD craze has been the lack of information I as a GM have in running it, especially during the beginning of the plot line. Once again Catalyst blankly states up front who and what the candidates are (or are not) to both player and GM. In a game about corporate secrets and deniable assets you would think that the authors would know how to keep information seperate by now.



Rating:
[3 of 5 Stars!]
Shadowrun: Cutting Aces (Deep Shadows Sourcebook)
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Shadowrun: Anarchy
by Roger L. [Featured Reviewer] Date Added: 11/18/2016 09:15:19

Auch wenn Shadowrun für mich den Einstieg ins Tischrollenspiel darstellte, ist es nicht gerade für seine Einsteigerfreundlichkeit bekannt. Schon die Grundregeln sind unglaublich sperrig, werden in dicken Bänden ausgeliefert und gefühlt jeden Monat um ein Quellenbuch erweitert. So blieb Shadowrun für mich ein System, das ich als Spieler aufgrund seiner einzigartigen Hintergrundwelt immer sehr gerne genoss, als Spielleiter aber nach Möglichkeit mied. Wer gleichzeitig einen Rigger, einen Magier und einen Decker in der Gruppe hat, muss umfangreiche, teils völlig unterschiedlich funktionierende Regelkomplexe parat haben, wenn er sich nicht permanent wie ein Pennäler fühlen möchte, der seine Hausaufgaben vergessen hat. Oder er vertraut seinen Spielern und verlässt sich darauf, dass die Jungs und Mädels schon nicht schummeln werden und wissen, was sie da tun. Dummerweise korrumpiert Macht und verführt die Spieler dazu, ihre Charaktere – bei Shadowrun auch Runner genannt – zu hochgefährlichen Spezialisten heranzuzüchten, die jede Schwäche im feindlichen Plan erkennen, ausnutzen und somit manches sorgfältig vorbereitete Szenario sprengen können.

Inhalt

Dass mit Shadowrun: Anarchy nun also eine alternative Regelversion erscheint, die den Spielern ohnehin mehr Einfluss auf den Verlauf der Story gibt, erscheint unter diesem Gesichtspunkt also gar nicht so abwegig. Und wie soll das gehen, fragt ihr euch? Nun, Shadowrun: Anarchy orientiert sich an den Regeln von Fate. Das kennt ihr nicht? Gut, dann sollte ich dazu ein paar Worte verlieren, denn seit einigen Jahren gibt es im Tischrollenspiel eine Alternative zum üblichen Spieler-und-Spielleiter-Schema.

Weniger Regeln – mehr Drama!

Das kennt ihr sicher alle: Der Spielleiter hat sich ein Abenteuer ausgedacht oder gekauft und abgesehen von einigen Improvisationen hat er oder sie eine Vorstellung vom Verlauf der Story und quasi gottgleiche Kräfte. Wenn er es will, erscheinen Sicherheitsleute, die trotz ihres lausigen Gehalts übermotiviert sind und euch den Tag vermiesen werden, oder Straßenschamanen, die euch den entscheidenden Hinweis aus dem Kaffeesatz lesen. Nebenbei wird versucht eine möglichst realistische Welt zu simulieren, in der viele – auch alltägliche – Handlungen durch bestimmte Regelmechanismen abgewickelt werden.

Bei Systemen wie Fate gibt es das so gut wie gar nicht. Erstens werden Regeln auf ein Minimum reduziert und nach Möglichkeit nicht durch Zahlen, sondern erzählerisch dargestellt. Ganz ohne Regeln geht es natürlich nicht, aber in Shadowrun: Anarchy sind die Grundregeln auf gut 20 Seiten begrenzt. Mit Ausrüstung und Charakterschaffung kommt man auf knapp 40 Seiten, während das Grundregelwerk von Shadowrun 5 dafür über 300 Seiten benötigt und zusätzlich noch fortlaufend durch weitere Spielhilfen um neue Regeln erweitert wird.

Zweitens sorgt der Spielleiter in diesem System nur für eine grobe Handlung, in deren Rahmen einige wenige unverzichtbare Elemente vorkommen werden. In welchem Zusammenhang diese stattfinden, ist aber völlig offen und sehr stark von den Aktionen der Spieler abhängig.

Der Reihe nach schildern diese nicht nur, was ihre Charaktere selber tun, sondern entscheiden auch, was als nächstes passiert. Ist die vom Spieler beschriebene Wendung der Ereignisse etwas schwerwiegender, dann muss er einen Plotpunkt ausgeben. Der Spielleiter fungiert in diesem Zusammenhang als Schiedsrichter, der entscheidet, wann dies geschieht. So kann ein Spieler noch ganz harmlos entscheiden, dass gerade seine Jugendliebe Peggy auftaucht, aber wenn sich im Plausch mit ihr herausstellt, dass sie inzwischen in dem Industriekomplex arbeitet, den die Runner infiltrieren wollen, dann kann der Spielleiter verfügen, dass dies einen Plotpunkt kostet. Jetzt kann der Runner sein Glück versuchen und Peggy bezirzen, damit sie ihm die Zugangscodes verrät, woraufhin der Spielleiter einen Wurf auf die entsprechende Fertigkeit verlangt. Für einen weiteren Plotpunkt könnte der Spieler jetzt noch einen sogenannten Glitch-Die zu seinem Würfelpool addieren, der den Ausgang der Probe massiv beeinflussen kann. Zeigt er eine 5 oder 6 hat der Spieler einen unglaublich guten Erfolg, bekommt die Zugangscodes, wird von Peggy noch zum Stelldichein geladen und gewinnt in ihr einen dauerhaften Kontakt für spätere Jobs. Bleibt der Würfel aber bei 1 liegen, dann kann Peggy die ganze Sache auf einmal zu heikel werden und sie kontaktiert sofort den Sicherheitschef des Komplexes, der daraufhin die Sicherheitskräfte verstärkt und ihnen auch noch eine Beschreibung des Runners zukommen lässt. Das soll als kleines Beispiel genügen, um die Dynamiken zu beschrieben, die so ein Spielsystem hervorbringen kann.

Weniger Regeln – mehr Dynamik!

Es gibt natürlich auch noch traditionelle Regeln. Die Designer haben hier ein eigenes Regelwerk ausgearbeitet, das sich irgendwo zwischen Fate und Shadowrun einpendelt, auch wenn das Pendel etwas mehr Richtung Fate ausschlägt. Erfahrene Spieler von Shadowrun sollten sich dennoch leicht zurechtfinden, denn Begriffe wie Karma und Edge sind erhalten geblieben. Auch wenn sich die Regeln stark vom Shadowrun-Grundregelwerk unterscheiden, sind Sinn und Zweck im Wesentlichen gleich geblieben. Die Höhe des Karmas spiegelt zum Beispiel immer noch den Fortschritt und die Entwicklung eines Charakters wieder, der Edge-Wert bestimmt, was der Spieler in riskanten oder vermeintlich ausweglosen Situationen in die Waagschale werfen kann.

Ich möchte hier nun nicht jede Regeländerung aufgreifen – dies würde zu weit ins Detail gehen – sondern in erster Linie meinen Eindruck wiedergeben, wie gelungen die Ausgangsideen des Regelwerks umgesetzt wurden. So soll Shadowrun: Anarchy ja nicht nur die Macht über den Verlauf der Erzählung umverteilen, sondern auch den ganzen Spielfluss dynamischer und flotter gestalten. Die Regeln sind entsprechend unkompliziert und unterstützen die flexible Spielführung. Zum Beispiel muss sich der Spielleiter vorher keine Gedanken darüber machen, ob die Runner das Magnetschloss knacken können, das ihnen den Weg in die Katakomben einer Kinder raubenden Troll-Sekte versperrt. Bei Shadowrun: Anarchy geht es einfach Wurf gegen Wurf. Der Spielleiter würfelt so viele Würfel, wie das Magnetschloss Stufen hat und aus den Erfolgen ergibt sich die Schwierigkeit. Der Spieler würfelt wie gewohnt Attribut plus Fertigkeitswert und versucht, mit seinen Erfolgen diesen Schwierigkeitswert zu knacken. Dadurch werden die Proben etwas leichter und zur Not können die Spieler so gut wie jedes Problem mit etwas Fantasie lösen, wenn Sie mit der Erzählung an der Reihe sind.

Weniger Regeln – mehr coole Typen!

Ein Spieler kann seinen Runner übrigens nur mit sechs Fertigkeiten ausstatten, die deswegen weise gewählt werden sollten. Zusätzlich gibt es maximal sechs sogenannte Shadow Amps für jeden Runner. Damit werden sowohl Cyberware als auch Zaubersprüche, Adeptenkräfte, Cyberdecks und Technomancerfähigkeiten bezeichnet.

Dies macht es leider notwendig, dass sich die Gruppe vorher gut abspricht, wer was für einen Runner ins Feld schicken will. So sind die Spieler also mehr oder weniger gezwungen, gut aufeinander abgestimmte Spezialisten zu erstellen. Das ist aber kein Bruch mit dem Rest der Regeln, sondern fügt sich ins Gesamtbild ein. Denn leider kam es mir beim Lesen des Kapitels zur Charaktererschaffung so vor, als würde mich das Regelwerk dazu ermutigen, ein wandelndes Klischee auf zwei Beinen zu entwerfen. Versteht mich bitte nicht falsch, denn unter den Archetypen findet sich zum Beispiel Ms. Myth, ein weibliches Troll Face, also eine Trollfrau, die vor allem mit ihren gesellschaftlichen und charismabasierten Fertigkeiten glänzt. Also ein durchaus untypischer Charakter, den ich so noch nie als Spielerfigur erlebt habe.

Aber enge ich mich nicht auch ein, wenn ich vorher festlege, dass mein Charakter innerhalb der Gruppe ein spezielles Feld abdeckt und eine bestimmte Rolle übernimmt, die dann eben auch gewisse Erwartungen erfüllen muss? Ich soll mir coole Sprüche für meinen Runner und Tags zu seiner Beschreibung ausdenken, damit ich auch bloß nicht vergesse, was er oder sie in dieser oder jener Situation sagen könnte. Gut, das ergibt ja auch Sinn, da jeder Spieler gleichzeitig Erzähler ist und es weniger darauf ankommt, wer den höchsten Wert in Heimlichkeit hat, sondern wer den besten Einfall hat, wie dieser Wert am besten eingesetzt werden kann.

Letztlich hängt es wahrscheinlich vom eigenen Geschmack und auch von den Mitspielern ab. Wer in einer Runde spielt, in der nicht jede kleine Eigenschaft schriftlich und gesiegelt vermerkt sein muss, kann sich hier also ein kleines bisschen austoben und seinem Runner nach Gutdünken einige Nebenfacetten verleihen, solange er ihm nicht plötzlich Vorteile andichtet, die ihn zum Hansdampf in allen Gassen machen. In Runden, in denen ansonsten streng nach Charakterbogen gespielt wird, dürfte es aber anfangs zu kleineren Diskussionen kommen, wenn sich einer der Mitspieler in diesem Punkt ein paar Freiheiten erlaubt.

Preis-/Leistungsverhältnis

Für ein paar Nuyen, äh, Dollar bekommt ihr hier ein wunderbar gestaltetes und übersichtliches PDF, das alles beinhaltet, was man benötigt, um direkt mit Shadowrun: Anarchy loszulegen. Alle Regeln, alle Gegenstände, alle Infos über die Sechste Welt. Oben drauf gibt es 30 Archetypen und gut 40 Abenteuerszenarien. Wärt ihr hart schuftende Konzernsklaven, dann könntet ihr hiermit, umgerechnet auf eure spärliche Freizeit, ein Produkt erwerben, das euch bis an euer Lebensende erfreuen wird, wenn ihr hin und wieder mal eine kleine Runde Shadowrun: Anarchy zocken wollt.

Erscheinungsbild

Klar, alleine bei 30 Archetypen gibt es hin und wieder eine Illustration, bei deren Anblick eine Augenbraue skeptisch nach oben zuckt. Aber im Großen und Ganzen ist Shadowrun: Anarchy hervorragend bebildert. Zwar werden viele Artworks aus anderen Büchern recycelt, aber mich persönlich stört so etwas nicht sonderlich.

Die Kapitel sind alle klar strukturiert und der Leser findet sich schnell zurecht, auch dank des übersichtlichen Inhaltsverzeichnisses. Das Buch ist also genauso unkompliziert gestaltet wie das beinhaltete Regelsystem.

Fazit

Shadowrun: Anarchy ist unkompliziert, schnell zu erlernen, erfordert nur wenig Vorbereitung und es ist sehr einsteigerfreundlich. Das wollten die Designer wahrscheinlich auch erreichen, weswegen ich hier nichts bemängeln kann. Ich kann mir sogar sehr gut vorstellen, dass ich mit so einem Regelwerk Leute für ein kurzes Tischrollenspiel begeistern kann, die damit ansonsten nichts am Hut haben. Denn im Prinzip sind sogar spontane Ausflüge in die Sechste Welt möglich, wenn sich jeder Spieler einfach einen Archetyp auswählt und sich der Spielleiter für eines der zahlreichen kurzen Szenarien entscheidet.

Leider offenbaren sich bei näherer Betrachtung einige Designfehler, was die Charakterentwicklung angeht. Ich persönlich finde es zum Beispiel etwas langweilig, mich bei der Charaktererschaffung auf eine bestimmte Aufgabe festzulegen, die mein Runner den Rest seines Daseins erfüllen muss. Dass man nur sechs Fertigkeiten wählen kann, macht dieses Dilemma nicht gerade erträglicher.

Aber wahrscheinlich soll man in Shadowrun: Anarchy auch nicht ewig lange Kampagnen bis zum Abwinken durchspielen. Dieses Regelwerk eignet sich perfekt für kurze Runs, die Laune machen und ein paar Nuyen für das nächste Soybier generieren. Und das reicht manchmal ja auch.



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Shadowrun: Anarchy
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

BattleTech: A Time of War the BattleTech RPG
by Rowan G. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 11/13/2016 17:35:40

This book is good for a Battletech fan. Ive been roleplaying in the Battletech universe on and off for years. The combat rules are balanced nicely. The reason I give it a 3 instead of a 4 is due to how unsupported the book is. There are no adventuring material to find online or anything other than lore. There is tons of lore. However, the lore is based on certain time periods rather than specific operations. You can buy books that show you famous battles and how to play them yourself using miniatures and some extra source books for battletech the turn based war game. Yet these do not provide roleplay opertunities. Although I can get pople to play time of war, they are always battletech fans who also roleplay with no newcomers. Perhaps as people warm to science fiction roleplay as they have been doing then there will be more need for a more fully fleshed RPG which could then feed back into the franchise. If playin with the wargame rules I suggest delving into the Chaos Campaign rules. This is great for a DM as it can structure where the next battle is coming from.



Rating:
[3 of 5 Stars!]
BattleTech: A Time of War the BattleTech RPG
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Shadowrun: Anarchy
by Customer Name Withheld [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 10/26/2016 05:02:38

Short answer is this book is highly recommended and i love it to bits.

When i saw that this had come out i was intrigued because the shadowrun mechanics is overwhelming in the core system. Now that i had my first run i feel like i can focus on what is really good about shadowrun, The world and ignore all the fiddly bits. I recommend this to ANYONE who feels that the mechanics of shadowrun is too daunting and frankly time consuming. I do enjoy shadowrun 5 too but this makes it sooo much easier.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Shadowrun: Anarchy
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Shadowrun: Anarchy
by Matthew G. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 10/21/2016 21:06:25

4.5/5 Stars

The rules aren't perfect, but this book allows you quickly and easily play in the Shadowrun Universe. (aready fixed many of the errors)

That said, I love Anarchy!!

We have ran 3 games already and have had a ton of fun.

We created our first characters in under an hour and were sharing books. I expect we will be faster next time. If you are in a hurry there are 30 premade characters that are packed full of color and fluff.

The primary rule is very simple roll Skill+Attribute and then modify with an Amp (usually rerolls) then compare the agressor and defender's results, whoever has the most succeeds. That sums up 90%+ of the rules.

Bringing back Hooding and Neo-Anarchy!!!



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
BattleTech: Intelligence Operations Handbook
by Glen W. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 10/21/2016 17:13:43

This book has been very helpful as a resource for my writing. I use it to play the related games and also as a resource for my fan fiction. Thank you for making it available,



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
BattleTech: Intelligence Operations Handbook
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Displaying 1 to 15 (of 929 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9 ...  [Next >>] 
0 items
 Hottest Titles
 Gift Certificates