DriveThruRPG.com
Recherche
 Info Editeur











Retour
Autres commentaires laissés par cet éditeur:
VtM Character Sheets [V20/4th Edition]
par Erica H. [Acheteur vérifié] Date Ajoutée: 08/19/2017 07:10:31

Would be rated higher if all the pages were interactive.



Classement:
[3 sur 5 étoiles!]
VtM Character Sheets [V20/4th Edition]
Cliquer ici pour afficher la description du produit

Ajouter à la Commande

Vampire: The Masquerade 20th Anniversary Edition
par John M. S. [Acheteur vérifié] Date Ajoutée: 08/16/2017 06:07:22

This is a fantastic book for anyone wishing to start playing Vampire the Masquerade, or a long term player looking to see what is updated. I have the PDF and hardback, and despite constant use is still in good condition. I did a full review of this book on my site https://itsmorethanjustgaming.com/2017/08/16/vampire-the-masquerade-20th-anniversary-edition if you want to know more. Otherwise, thoroughly recommended.



Classement:
[5 sur 5 étoiles!]
Vampire: The Masquerade 20th Anniversary Edition
Cliquer ici pour afficher la description du produit

Ajouter à la Commande

Madison by Night
par Andrew S. [Acheteur vérifié] Date Ajoutée: 08/14/2017 12:32:45

As someone living in Madison, it's a lot of fun to see how Bill merged all of the real (and semi-fictionalized) places together into a very interesting setting.



Classement:
[5 sur 5 étoiles!]
Madison by Night
Cliquer ici pour afficher la description du produit

Ajouter à la Commande

VtM Character Sheets [V20/4th Edition]
par Arturo R. [Acheteur vérifié] Date Ajoutée: 08/13/2017 10:44:01

In the spanish versions there is a health level box missing. Kudos.



Classement:
[4 sur 5 étoiles!]
VtM Character Sheets [V20/4th Edition]
Cliquer ici pour afficher la description du produit

Ajouter à la Commande

Madison by Night
par Joshua G. [Acheteur vérifié] Date Ajoutée: 08/12/2017 18:06:38

Very well writen and a great resource for any storyteller that would want to run a game in Madison.

Well worth the price!



Classement:
[5 sur 5 étoiles!]
Madison by Night
Cliquer ici pour afficher la description du produit

Ajouter à la Commande

Madison by Night
par Customer Name Withheld [Acheteur vérifié] Date Ajoutée: 08/11/2017 15:24:45

Madison by Night is a solid introduction to the affairs of the Anarch Kindred in Wisconcin's Capital City. This book covers a brief history of the Kindred within the city, as well as profiles on numerous vampires who currently make Madison their home. Several locations of interest are detailed, including two neighborhoods which are declared part of the Rack, giving a Storyteller just enough information to build on.

The book ends with a number of compelling plot hooks/story ideas. Armed with this volume, a troupe is ready to begin exploring the World of Darkness Madison!

If I have a complaint about this product, it is simply that I would like to have seen a little more information about the city itself. Hopefully there will be a follow-up volume or expansion piece. At the price point, it is an EXCELLENT value!



Classement:
[4 sur 5 étoiles!]
Nightmare on Hill Manor
par Stephen E. [Acheteur vérifié] Date Ajoutée: 08/04/2017 15:39:38

Good stuff. Looking forward to running it. Also looks like a good jumping off point for becoming a Mage, though not so much Vampire or Werewolf other than learning the rules-system.



Classement:
[4 sur 5 étoiles!]
Nightmare on Hill Manor
Cliquer ici pour afficher la description du produit

Ajouter à la Commande

Vampire: the Masquerade (V5 pre-alpha playtest)
par Customer Name Withheld [Acheteur vérifié] Date Ajoutée: 07/23/2017 13:09:37

I like the overall direction the game is taking. However! I have to agree with others, that replacing Nature and Demeanour with Virtue/Vice feels like a step backwards. Even Requiem replaced Virtue and Vice with Mask and Dirge, reminiscent of VtM's system.



Classement:
[5 sur 5 étoiles!]
Vampire: the Masquerade (V5 pre-alpha playtest)
Cliquer ici pour afficher la description du produit

Ajouter à la Commande

Night Horrors: Wolfsbane
par Michael W. [Acheteur vérifié] Date Ajoutée: 07/14/2017 14:58:34

The content of Night Horrors is fantastic; I especially love the extra insight into the Idigam.

However, the PDF of this book is horribly blurry -- not unreadable, but bad enough that it gets painful to read from for any significant length of time. I haven't had this problem with any of OPP's other published PDFs, it's absolutely a problem with this scan in particular.

As such, I strongly recommend avoiding the digital copy.



Classement:
[2 sur 5 étoiles!]
Night Horrors: Wolfsbane
Cliquer ici pour afficher la description du produit

Ajouter à la Commande

Awakening: Diablerie: Mexico
par RAFAEL P. D. P. [Acheteur vérifié] Date Ajoutée: 07/09/2017 20:54:48

I am very much disapointed with the overall qualitity of this scan. The product is very poorly scanned, with a quality that is very much like an amateur thing. Don't buy this thing! Hope that they could get me a refund.



Classement:
[1 sur 5 étoiles!]
Awakening: Diablerie: Mexico
Cliquer ici pour afficher la description du produit

Ajouter à la Commande

Vampire: the Masquerade (V5 pre-alpha playtest)
par Charles E. [Acheteur vérifié] Date Ajoutée: 07/08/2017 09:13:31

The system makes some interesting changes as well as some fairly unnecessary ones. I like the abstraction of Hunger but not the constant rolling for it every scene. The adventure is hot garbage. It's railroady, fairly regularly insults decisions players make, pushes people in specific directions and is about punishing the characters for things they did before the adventure began which they had no agency over. Even then, it's fairly veiled about this being just a beatdown of some characters. Then there's the edginess, oh dear got the edginess. This is deep and edgy in a way which makes me imagine it responding to criticism by stomping to its room, blasting some Linkin Park and drawing images of Shadow the Hedgehog being more awesome than Sonic to post on their DeviantArt page.

Download literally any other Vampire demo.



Classement:
[1 sur 5 étoiles!]
Vampire: the Masquerade (V5 pre-alpha playtest)
Cliquer ici pour afficher la description du produit

Ajouter à la Commande

Big Eyes, Small Mouth Revised Second Edition
par Yann E. [Acheteur vérifié] Date Ajoutée: 07/07/2017 17:02:56

The best version of BESM even if the 3ed edition has its lots of improvement, it is also more hearvyweight rulewise. This book has all : mecha, magic, sentai, shojo, shonen with very light rules.



Classement:
[5 sur 5 étoiles!]
Big Eyes, Small Mouth Revised Second Edition
Cliquer ici pour afficher la description du produit

Ajouter à la Commande

Hammer & Klaive
par Elizabeth M. [Acheteur vérifié] Date Ajoutée: 07/07/2017 14:41:00

Excellent book. This is our go to book for weapons and fetishes for the Werewolf group I am a part of. You can find almost anything you need in here to make your character a little more awesome. As usual Whitewolf knew what they were doing.



Classement:
[5 sur 5 étoiles!]
Hammer & Klaive
Cliquer ici pour afficher la description du produit

Ajouter à la Commande

Vampire: the Masquerade (V5 pre-alpha playtest)
par Marie N. [Acheteur vérifié] Date Ajoutée: 07/07/2017 13:26:59

The play test shows many good things.

The hunger is a good system but I wonder why refund once again a system that was finally well balanced with the 20th edition.

I follow this closely



Classement:
[3 sur 5 étoiles!]
Vampire: the Masquerade (V5 pre-alpha playtest)
Cliquer ici pour afficher la description du produit

Ajouter à la Commande

Vampire: the Masquerade (V5 pre-alpha playtest)
par Greyson H. [Acheteur vérifié] Date Ajoutée: 07/04/2017 09:10:56

I'm not a fan of the simplification of Attributes. It doesn't make the characters more custimizable it makes them less so. Splitting Willpower into 2 traits with 1-5 ratings just so you can add Willpower to dice pools seems silly. The Skill choices need work, Physique AND Athletics? Alertness AND Awareness? Dodge is a skill unto itself instead of just being rolled into another Skill? I like the Hunger mechanic but it needs a limit on use that isn't just Frenzy. Players WILL abuse the current mechanic. The Taking Half means you never need to actually roll Hunger Dice...

Overall I feel like you guys simplified the wrong things and left others, like Skill selections, too convoluted but again I like Hunger and I like the Compulsions table even though the rules make it entirely avoidable.



Classement:
[2 sur 5 étoiles!]
Affichage 106 de 120 (sur 1828 critiques) Pages de Résultats: [<< Prec]   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9 ...  [Prochain >>] 
0 article
 Derniers Produits
 Gift Certificates