DriveThruRPG.com
Browse
 Información de la editorial











Regresar
Otros comentarios dejados por esta editorial:
The Hunter`s Armory 4
por Zachary B. [Comprador verificado] Fecha en que fue añadido: 04/19/18 22:07:58

Pure and simple, another great piece of work from Rafael. I look forward to future Armory books (hopefully some Dark Ages)!



Puntuación:
[5 de 5 estrellas!]
The Hunter`s Armory 4
Plse para mostrar la descripción del producto

Añadir al pedido DriveThruRPG.com

Creator Reply:
Thank you very much! I'm glad you liked it. Great suggestion, I'll start working on it right now. Thanks for the support!
Veneto by Night
por DSC T. G. C. _. [Comprador verificado] Fecha en que fue añadido: 04/19/18 17:25:18

Found the book well organized and interesting. Looking forward to the English version.



Puntuación:
[4 de 5 estrellas!]
Veneto by Night
Plse para mostrar la descripción del producto

Añadir al pedido DriveThruRPG.com

Veneto by Night
por Giuliano P. [Comprador verificado] Fecha en que fue añadido: 04/18/18 08:29:03

Here a my (AKA Andrea De Bellis) italian review for Player.it. Enjoy!

Vampiri: la Masquerade. L’Amore per i GDR che generò “Veneto by Night”



Puntuación:
[5 de 5 estrellas!]
Red Sickening Lights, Manila
por Holger D. [Comprador verificado] Fecha en que fue añadido: 04/16/18 13:19:41

Always loved the Philippines and Vampire. This brings it together. Interesting characters and a great setting making Metro Manila a battleground for several Archbishops and a beleaguered Prince. Good storyline making hunger for more.



Puntuación:
[5 de 5 estrellas!]
Red Sickening Lights, Manila
Plse para mostrar la descripción del producto

Añadir al pedido DriveThruRPG.com

Faith and Fire
por Zachary B. [Comprador verificado] Fecha en que fue añadido: 04/15/18 20:30:57

The book contains great content but this version is trash to say the least, plus the entry for the book states its an electronic original is as false as it gets, its a scanned image and a super poor one at that. If they'd actually put up the electronic original or at least change the listing I'd improve the rating but the fact that its not even accurate is why it takes a big hit from me.



Puntuación:
[1 de 5 estrellas!]
Faith and Fire
Plse para mostrar la descripción del producto

Añadir al pedido DriveThruRPG.com

Clanbook: Malkavian - Revised Edition
por Trevor H. [Comprador verificado] Fecha en que fue añadido: 04/13/18 17:08:18

It might be outdated but its and interesting read. The old books have some of the best lore in them and if your story teller lets you play with some of the toys inside its a steal.



Puntuación:
[5 de 5 estrellas!]
Clanbook: Malkavian - Revised Edition
Plse para mostrar la descripción del producto

Añadir al pedido DriveThruRPG.com

Clanbook: Gargoyles
por Rafael M. [Comprador verificado] Fecha en que fue añadido: 04/13/18 11:20:49

By far one of the best clanbooks found in Storytellers Vault! I've always liked the Gargoyles and wanted to know more about them, and this book lives up to my expectations. It contains detailed and very rich information, including history, mechanics, new powers and disciplines, very well balanced and absolutely indispensable for any storyteller or player who wants to know more about the Constructs. The layout and organization of the book are also impeccable, although there is no original art, this does not diminish anything in quality or appreciation. Five stars!



Puntuación:
[5 de 5 estrellas!]
Clanbook: Gargoyles
Plse para mostrar la descripción del producto

Añadir al pedido DriveThruRPG.com

SotM's one shots - Mens Sana
por Arby S. [Comprador verificado] Fecha en que fue añadido: 04/11/18 15:18:24

It is rare for me to see a campaign that lives up to the "personal horror" tagline of Vampire: The Masquerade, this is certainly one of these cases. An interesting story with a great twist and compelling characters and scenarios that would make for a memorable short game.

The art inside might be familiar to players who read previous White Wolf books and I personally would've preferred if the author used updated character sheets, though it's definitely worth the price if you're looking for some real personal horror.



Puntuación:
[4 de 5 estrellas!]
SotM's one shots - Mens Sana
Plse para mostrar la descripción del producto

Añadir al pedido DriveThruRPG.com

Vampire: The Masquerade 20th Anniversary Edition
por Kelly E. [Comprador verificado] Fecha en que fue añadido: 04/06/18 12:54:36

A valuable book with tons of info. Its size is daunting but the depth of the knowledge is also huge. It could use a few more apendicies and possibly some edge of page quick navigation aids but it's not difficult to find the information you need after you are familiar with the book. I recommend the physical just because of the sheer size unless you are viewing on a full computer or very fast tablet.



Puntuación:
[5 de 5 estrellas!]
Vampire: The Masquerade 20th Anniversary Edition
Plse para mostrar la descripción del producto

Añadir al pedido DriveThruRPG.com

Beneath The Mask
por Judith I. [Comprador verificado] Fecha en que fue añadido: 04/05/18 13:32:53

BENEATH THE MASK was a great introduction to a character I hope to see in further offerings. It had a good balance of character development and a suspenseful storyline i look forward to meeting up with Kelly again in the next book



Puntuación:
[0 de 5 estrellas!]
Beneath The Mask
Plse para mostrar la descripción del producto

Añadir al pedido DriveThruRPG.com

Demon Players Guide
por Michele P. [Comprador verificado] Fecha en que fue añadido: 04/03/18 12:17:04

For me this book is a necessary resource for play Demon:The Fallen in the best way. i will never understand why the publisher haven't incorporate it in the core rulebook.



Puntuación:
[5 de 5 estrellas!]
Demon Players Guide
Plse para mostrar la descripción del producto

Añadir al pedido DriveThruRPG.com

Hunters Hunted: Awakening Solo Chronicles
por Sam M. [Comprador verificado] Fecha en que fue añadido: 04/03/18 07:12:25

This is a creative and engaging product, and applies the choose-your-own-adventure model to the World of Darkness setting in an interesting way. The story is highly unpredictable I played through twice, and due both to my own decisions and dice rolls, the outcomes of each were entirely different. I'm curious to see how it will develop in the many future volumes planned, particularly from the much less successful of my playthroughs.

Where the product is held back is in the language itself, which is not always easy to follow and makes sometimes questionable word choices. This is understandable given that English is not the author's first language, but it does lessen the book. If this were cleared up, I could see it being worth five stars.



Puntuación:
[4 de 5 estrellas!]
Hunters Hunted: Awakening Solo Chronicles
Plse para mostrar la descripción del producto

Añadir al pedido DriveThruRPG.com

Occult Tome
por Mike S. [Comprador verificado] Fecha en que fue añadido: 04/02/18 22:31:16

As a freebie, this shows more promise that a lot of Kindle Selects. Some maturity of prose could be used, But overall the ideas are well fitting to a mystical or occult game. Giving players and ST's equally a spring board for creating and estimating the worth for occult books with a direct Vampiric function. For those that worry is it balanced, it can be, but to give a single PC access to this as just as unbalanced as most secondary books.



Puntuación:
[5 de 5 estrellas!]
Occult Tome
Plse para mostrar la descripción del producto

Añadir al pedido DriveThruRPG.com

Vampire Drawings
por Josh H. [Comprador verificado] Fecha en que fue añadido: 04/01/18 15:19:25

Just amazing. The art in this pack is some of the best art that is here on the vault. I've used the art for several spreads internally for the work I've done here and we are about to use one image for a cover piece. Buy this. Even if you don't create for the vault you should have this art in your life.



Puntuación:
[5 de 5 estrellas!]
Vampire Drawings
Plse para mostrar la descripción del producto

Añadir al pedido DriveThruRPG.com

Unique Nosferatu Character Photos and Art
por Josh H. [Comprador verificado] Fecha en que fue añadido: 04/01/18 11:49:44

Pretty much worth the cost just for the Nictuku Blood Fangs art, but the photographs are good as well. My only complaint is that it would have been good to get a full exposure shot to go with the images that have heavy shadows. That would give the layout designer a chance to manipulate the photo in a way that works best for future products. Solid work on the make-up to the person that created this character.



Puntuación:
[4 de 5 estrellas!]
Unique Nosferatu Character Photos and Art
Plse para mostrar la descripción del producto

Añadir al pedido DriveThruRPG.com

Mostrando de 1 a 15 (de 1863 críticas) Páginas de resultados:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9 ...  [Siguiente >>] 
0 artículos
 Los mejores productos
 Gift Certificates