DriveThruRPG.com
Browse
 Información de la editorial











Regresar
Otros comentarios dejados por esta editorial:
Fear and Loathing `77
por John M. S. [Comprador verificado] Fecha en que fue añadido: 02/16/18 05:17:15

I very rarely give 5 stars. It was warranted this time. I don't play Sabbat as I find the sect to be a bit irritating, however I thoroughly enjoyed this adventure setting and plot. It has threat, pursuit and action as you might expect. And it has some great antagonists. To read my full review, you can check it out on my site HERE



Puntuación:
[5 de 5 estrellas!]
Fear and Loathing `77
Plse para mostrar la descripción del producto

Añadir al pedido DriveThruRPG.com

Vault Resources: Substitute Logos for Vampire
por Henrik K. [Comprador verificado] Fecha en que fue añadido: 02/15/18 11:55:40

I find these logos to be very nice! I thought my novels' covers would be rather bland without being able to use very many logos, but then I came upon this pack, and I just had to get it! I love them, very good quality!



Puntuación:
[5 de 5 estrellas!]
Vault Resources: Substitute Logos for Vampire
Plse para mostrar la descripción del producto

Añadir al pedido DriveThruRPG.com

Beckett’s Vampire Folio 1: Carna’s ReBellion
por Carrie K. [Comprador verificado] Fecha en que fue añadido: 02/13/18 19:42:53

Of course, the best way to use this is in conjunction with Beckett's Jyhad Diary. If not, it can still be used as a statistic (and small bio) update for the various characters throughout the series' many suppliments.

As for the book itself, it does a good job with the material and is worth the low price.



Puntuación:
[4 de 5 estrellas!]
Beckett’s Vampire Folio 1:  Carna’s ReBellion
Plse para mostrar la descripción del producto

Añadir al pedido DriveThruRPG.com

MrGone's Vampire the Masquerade Third Edition 1-Page Character Sheets
por Dori E. [Comprador verificado] Fecha en que fue añadido: 02/09/18 16:07:32

Every character sheet designed by Mr. Gone are amazing. The fact they are interactive makes keeping an electronic version of your character extremely easily. Hope he makes character sheets for some of the newer storyteller vault clanbooks that have been released.



Puntuación:
[4 de 5 estrellas!]
MrGone's Vampire the Masquerade Third Edition 1-Page Character Sheets
Plse para mostrar la descripción del producto

Añadir al pedido DriveThruRPG.com

Bloodline Cambridge A Daytona By Night Supplement
por Jay W. [Comprador verificado] Fecha en que fue añadido: 02/08/18 21:15:11

This book is amzing! I love the concept I look forward to using it in one of my games.



Puntuación:
[5 de 5 estrellas!]
Bloodline Cambridge A Daytona By Night Supplement
Plse para mostrar la descripción del producto

Añadir al pedido DriveThruRPG.com

Seasons of Fear: Mont Saint-Michel by Night
por Josh H. [Comprador verificado] Fecha en que fue añadido: 02/07/18 21:25:16

This book is worth every penny you pay for it! The layout is clean, and the art is fantastic. From a game runners perspective this is an awesome setting for a Dark Ages came with a focus on religion and close personal horror. I actually had meant to write a review a long time ago on this because I was solidly impressed. I'm a big fan of the Cainite Heresy elements in the Dark Ages setting and I think this book takes that concept and runs full-tilt with that concept. This is 57 pages of amazing content.



Puntuación:
[5 de 5 estrellas!]
Seasons of Fear: Mont Saint-Michel by Night
Plse para mostrar la descripción del producto

Añadir al pedido DriveThruRPG.com

Clanbook: Ghiberti
por Josh H. [Comprador verificado] Fecha en que fue añadido: 02/07/18 21:20:04

Well written and great layout, but the Bloodline/Clan doesn't do much for me. I think the major legacies for Kindred of the Ebony Kingdom have a lot of resonance to them, and this Giovanni offshoot has interesting elements to them, but I feel like they are missing a spark of something that is hard to nail down. Much of my academic work was focused on the region of Africa they are predominant in, so it may simply be that I don't see the richness I would like from this little book.

That said, the price is great and I could be wrong. The writing is solidly written. As a guideline for how to use these templates, it is fantastic. As a book I would recommend it doesn't quite have a certain je nais se quoi. C'est la vie.



Puntuación:
[4 de 5 estrellas!]
Clanbook: Ghiberti
Plse para mostrar la descripción del producto

Añadir al pedido DriveThruRPG.com

Missoula by Night
por Josh H. [Comprador verificado] Fecha en que fue añadido: 02/07/18 21:13:33

I'd forgotten I'd purchased this book until this evening. I pulled this up and gave it a solid read. The quality of the layout is fantastic. The content is interesting, and though I know nothing about the city I was engaged with the details provided. It's a short, but well crafted city book and there isn't much more one could ask. If you are interested in this book, you should buy it.



Puntuación:
[5 de 5 estrellas!]
Missoula by Night
Plse para mostrar la descripción del producto

Añadir al pedido DriveThruRPG.com

Clanbook: Blood Brothers
por Josh H. [Comprador verificado] Fecha en que fue añadido: 02/07/18 21:10:24

I'm a fan of the Blood Brothers and have been for about twenty years. When I first got into Hellblazer (John Constantine) I was amused to discover they were inspired by a scene from that comic. This is a good treatment of the Blood Brothers in the Victorian Era. When I get a chance to run a Victorian Age game I'll likely pull this out and have some fun with it. The price is right, and that helps me leave any minor critiques to myself. It's worth your time to support.



Puntuación:
[5 de 5 estrellas!]
Clanbook: Blood Brothers
Plse para mostrar la descripción del producto

Añadir al pedido DriveThruRPG.com

Gehenna - The Final Night (Time of Judgment Act 1 of 3)
por ariel w. [Comprador verificado] Fecha en que fue añadido: 02/05/18 18:09:44

hhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh



Puntuación:
[5 de 5 estrellas!]
Gehenna - The Final Night (Time of Judgment Act 1 of 3)
Plse para mostrar la descripción del producto

Añadir al pedido DriveThruRPG.com

Emerald Valley by Night
por Darryl J. [Comprador verificado] Fecha en que fue añadido: 02/03/18 05:12:21

Being from Eugene, I was excited to see this book, nice to see some of the old places introduced to a wider audience. The emphasis on humanity instead of a violent sect conflict was nice to read. All of the characters had good hooks to either make the Emerald Valley a starting point or destination in a campaign. Really enjoyed those new merit & flaws. They are not tied to the setting and could easily fit into any location. All of them are more focused on encouraging roleplaying opportunities to help provide hooks and motivations for a character.

Only 4 stars as I agree some editing wold benefit this document. This is a strong showing, with much potential just could use a little tightening in a few places.



Puntuación:
[4 de 5 estrellas!]
Emerald Valley by Night
Plse para mostrar la descripción del producto

Añadir al pedido DriveThruRPG.com

Creator Reply:
Just wanted to say "thank you" for your kind words.
101 Plot Ideas
por Derek G. [Comprador verificado] Fecha en que fue añadido: 02/02/18 12:52:23

This is just a list of brief ideas, many of them not plots but just characters, scenes, or rumors.

Potentially useful for someone just looking for raw inspiration, but not enough to step right into planning events for a session or chronicle.



Puntuación:
[1 de 5 estrellas!]
101 Plot Ideas
Plse para mostrar la descripción del producto

Añadir al pedido DriveThruRPG.com

Elder Discipline Compilation
por John M. S. [Comprador verificado] Fecha en que fue añadido: 02/02/18 05:27:36

This is a brilliant resource for many new Elder level disciplines. I would say some I would be inclined to use with caution as they may be game breaking if handled improperly, but otherwise, no complaints from me. I have a more detailed review on my website HERE if that is of any interest to you



Puntuación:
[4 de 5 estrellas!]
Elder Discipline Compilation
Plse para mostrar la descripción del producto

Añadir al pedido DriveThruRPG.com

Occult Tome
por Jerome L. [Comprador verificado] Fecha en que fue añadido: 02/01/18 10:38:40

Typically with free offerings you get a nice idea but maybe it includes some broken mechanic or cheap clip art and you are left with telling yourself "ok well I got what I paid for". This little freebie doesn't do that however in my opinion. It's a self contained blood magic jumpstart that provides a much needed mechanic for vampires who rely on in game blood magics.

This is something the main game should have had with it from the get go. I found it system is pretty straight forward and not too crunchy with numbers. I enjoyed the idea that an occultic tome could not only contain some much needed lores or occult knowledge but also information on paths and rituals.

At the end of this freebie are some potential plot hooks/inserts in the form of brief stories about a few sample items designed using the rules and potential mentors.

All in all if this freebie is what I can expect from the full packet the writer has mention then I will be eagerly awaiting it's release. As for this packet: if you are a Storyteller this is a must have addition to your games.



Puntuación:
[5 de 5 estrellas!]
Occult Tome
Plse para mostrar la descripción del producto

Añadir al pedido DriveThruRPG.com

Creator Reply:
I'm honestly touched by your kind words about the work I've done, it means a lot and I can only hope I live up to the praise with my future works!
Dark New England: Five Chronicle Jumpstarts Bundle
por John M. S. [Comprador verificado] Fecha en que fue añadido: 01/21/18 02:11:26

This is a solid little sourcebook with 5 starter adventures for Vampire: The Masquerade, some ideal for troupe play and one aimed at solo play. I particularly liked the solo play adventure though it was not the only thing that stood out. For full details, I did a review on my website HERE



Puntuación:
[4 de 5 estrellas!]
Dark New England: Five Chronicle Jumpstarts Bundle
Plse para mostrar la descripción del producto

Añadir al pedido DriveThruRPG.com

Mostrando de 1 a 15 (de 1828 críticas) Páginas de resultados:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9 ...  [Siguiente >>] 
0 artículos
 Los mejores productos
 Gift Certificates