DriveThruRPG.com
Umschauen
 Verlagsinfos











Zurück
Andere Kommentare über diesen Verlag:
The Hunter`s Armory 4
von Zachary B. [Verifizierter Käufer] Hinzugefügt am: 04/19/2018 22:07:58

Pure and simple, another great piece of work from Rafael. I look forward to future Armory books (hopefully some Dark Ages)!



Wertung:
[5 von 5 Sternen!]
The Hunter`s Armory 4
Klicke bitte hier, um die Produktbeschreibungen anzuzeigen

Zur DriveThruRPG.com Bestellung hinzufügen

Kommentar des Verlages:
Thank you very much! I'm glad you liked it. Great suggestion, I'll start working on it right now. Thanks for the support!
Veneto by Night
von DSC T. G. C. _. [Verifizierter Käufer] Hinzugefügt am: 04/19/2018 17:25:18

Found the book well organized and interesting. Looking forward to the English version.



Wertung:
[4 von 5 Sternen!]
Veneto by Night
Klicke bitte hier, um die Produktbeschreibungen anzuzeigen

Zur DriveThruRPG.com Bestellung hinzufügen

Veneto by Night
von Giuliano P. [Verifizierter Käufer] Hinzugefügt am: 04/18/2018 08:29:03

Here a my (AKA Andrea De Bellis) italian review for Player.it. Enjoy!

Vampiri: la Masquerade. L’Amore per i GDR che generò “Veneto by Night”



Wertung:
[5 von 5 Sternen!]
Red Sickening Lights, Manila
von Holger D. [Verifizierter Käufer] Hinzugefügt am: 04/16/2018 13:19:41

Always loved the Philippines and Vampire. This brings it together. Interesting characters and a great setting making Metro Manila a battleground for several Archbishops and a beleaguered Prince. Good storyline making hunger for more.



Wertung:
[5 von 5 Sternen!]
Red Sickening Lights, Manila
Klicke bitte hier, um die Produktbeschreibungen anzuzeigen

Zur DriveThruRPG.com Bestellung hinzufügen

Faith and Fire
von Zachary B. [Verifizierter Käufer] Hinzugefügt am: 04/15/2018 20:30:57

The book contains great content but this version is trash to say the least, plus the entry for the book states its an electronic original is as false as it gets, its a scanned image and a super poor one at that. If they'd actually put up the electronic original or at least change the listing I'd improve the rating but the fact that its not even accurate is why it takes a big hit from me.



Wertung:
[1 von 5 Sternen!]
Faith and Fire
Klicke bitte hier, um die Produktbeschreibungen anzuzeigen

Zur DriveThruRPG.com Bestellung hinzufügen

Clanbook: Malkavian - Revised Edition
von Trevor H. [Verifizierter Käufer] Hinzugefügt am: 04/13/2018 17:08:18

It might be outdated but its and interesting read. The old books have some of the best lore in them and if your story teller lets you play with some of the toys inside its a steal.



Wertung:
[5 von 5 Sternen!]
Clanbook: Malkavian - Revised Edition
Klicke bitte hier, um die Produktbeschreibungen anzuzeigen

Zur DriveThruRPG.com Bestellung hinzufügen

Clanbook: Gargoyles
von Rafael M. [Verifizierter Käufer] Hinzugefügt am: 04/13/2018 11:20:49

By far one of the best clanbooks found in Storytellers Vault! I've always liked the Gargoyles and wanted to know more about them, and this book lives up to my expectations. It contains detailed and very rich information, including history, mechanics, new powers and disciplines, very well balanced and absolutely indispensable for any storyteller or player who wants to know more about the Constructs. The layout and organization of the book are also impeccable, although there is no original art, this does not diminish anything in quality or appreciation. Five stars!



Wertung:
[5 von 5 Sternen!]
Clanbook: Gargoyles
Klicke bitte hier, um die Produktbeschreibungen anzuzeigen

Zur DriveThruRPG.com Bestellung hinzufügen

SotM's one shots - Mens Sana
von Arby S. [Verifizierter Käufer] Hinzugefügt am: 04/11/2018 15:18:24

It is rare for me to see a campaign that lives up to the "personal horror" tagline of Vampire: The Masquerade, this is certainly one of these cases. An interesting story with a great twist and compelling characters and scenarios that would make for a memorable short game.

The art inside might be familiar to players who read previous White Wolf books and I personally would've preferred if the author used updated character sheets, though it's definitely worth the price if you're looking for some real personal horror.



Wertung:
[4 von 5 Sternen!]
SotM's one shots - Mens Sana
Klicke bitte hier, um die Produktbeschreibungen anzuzeigen

Zur DriveThruRPG.com Bestellung hinzufügen

Vampire: The Masquerade 20th Anniversary Edition
von Kelly E. [Verifizierter Käufer] Hinzugefügt am: 04/06/2018 12:54:36

A valuable book with tons of info. Its size is daunting but the depth of the knowledge is also huge. It could use a few more apendicies and possibly some edge of page quick navigation aids but it's not difficult to find the information you need after you are familiar with the book. I recommend the physical just because of the sheer size unless you are viewing on a full computer or very fast tablet.



Wertung:
[5 von 5 Sternen!]
Vampire: The Masquerade 20th Anniversary Edition
Klicke bitte hier, um die Produktbeschreibungen anzuzeigen

Zur DriveThruRPG.com Bestellung hinzufügen

Beneath The Mask
von Judith I. [Verifizierter Käufer] Hinzugefügt am: 04/05/2018 13:32:53

BENEATH THE MASK was a great introduction to a character I hope to see in further offerings. It had a good balance of character development and a suspenseful storyline i look forward to meeting up with Kelly again in the next book



Wertung:
[0 von 5 Sternen!]
Beneath The Mask
Klicke bitte hier, um die Produktbeschreibungen anzuzeigen

Zur DriveThruRPG.com Bestellung hinzufügen

Demon Players Guide
von Michele P. [Verifizierter Käufer] Hinzugefügt am: 04/03/2018 12:17:04

For me this book is a necessary resource for play Demon:The Fallen in the best way. i will never understand why the publisher haven't incorporate it in the core rulebook.



Wertung:
[5 von 5 Sternen!]
Demon Players Guide
Klicke bitte hier, um die Produktbeschreibungen anzuzeigen

Zur DriveThruRPG.com Bestellung hinzufügen

Hunters Hunted: Awakening Solo Chronicles
von Sam M. [Verifizierter Käufer] Hinzugefügt am: 04/03/2018 07:12:25

This is a creative and engaging product, and applies the choose-your-own-adventure model to the World of Darkness setting in an interesting way. The story is highly unpredictable I played through twice, and due both to my own decisions and dice rolls, the outcomes of each were entirely different. I'm curious to see how it will develop in the many future volumes planned, particularly from the much less successful of my playthroughs.

Where the product is held back is in the language itself, which is not always easy to follow and makes sometimes questionable word choices. This is understandable given that English is not the author's first language, but it does lessen the book. If this were cleared up, I could see it being worth five stars.



Wertung:
[4 von 5 Sternen!]
Hunters Hunted: Awakening Solo Chronicles
Klicke bitte hier, um die Produktbeschreibungen anzuzeigen

Zur DriveThruRPG.com Bestellung hinzufügen

Occult Tome
von Mike S. [Verifizierter Käufer] Hinzugefügt am: 04/02/2018 22:31:16

As a freebie, this shows more promise that a lot of Kindle Selects. Some maturity of prose could be used, But overall the ideas are well fitting to a mystical or occult game. Giving players and ST's equally a spring board for creating and estimating the worth for occult books with a direct Vampiric function. For those that worry is it balanced, it can be, but to give a single PC access to this as just as unbalanced as most secondary books.



Wertung:
[5 von 5 Sternen!]
Occult Tome
Klicke bitte hier, um die Produktbeschreibungen anzuzeigen

Zur DriveThruRPG.com Bestellung hinzufügen

Vampire Drawings
von Josh H. [Verifizierter Käufer] Hinzugefügt am: 04/01/2018 15:19:25

Just amazing. The art in this pack is some of the best art that is here on the vault. I've used the art for several spreads internally for the work I've done here and we are about to use one image for a cover piece. Buy this. Even if you don't create for the vault you should have this art in your life.



Wertung:
[5 von 5 Sternen!]
Vampire Drawings
Klicke bitte hier, um die Produktbeschreibungen anzuzeigen

Zur DriveThruRPG.com Bestellung hinzufügen

Unique Nosferatu Character Photos and Art
von Josh H. [Verifizierter Käufer] Hinzugefügt am: 04/01/2018 11:49:44

Pretty much worth the cost just for the Nictuku Blood Fangs art, but the photographs are good as well. My only complaint is that it would have been good to get a full exposure shot to go with the images that have heavy shadows. That would give the layout designer a chance to manipulate the photo in a way that works best for future products. Solid work on the make-up to the person that created this character.



Wertung:
[4 von 5 Sternen!]
Unique Nosferatu Character Photos and Art
Klicke bitte hier, um die Produktbeschreibungen anzuzeigen

Zur DriveThruRPG.com Bestellung hinzufügen

Rezension 1 bis 15 (von 1863 Rezensionen) werden angezeigt Suchergebnisse:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9 ...  [Nächste >>] 
0 Einträge
 Die heißesten Produkte
 Gift Certificates