Close
Close
Narrow Results
 Publisher Info
 Follow Your Favorites!
NotificationsSign in to get custom notifications of new products!









FormatPublisher
EPUB   Remove Search Term
MWS Media   Remove Search Term
Advanced Search >

 
 Hottest EPUB from MWS Media
Products found in this section... Sort by: 
 Title    Publisher    Price  
Pilgrimage - A Novel of the Sovereign Era

Pilgrimage - A Novel of the Sovereign Era


It's here: The third volume of the alternative history fan favorite storyworld The Sovereign Era and the follow up to Brave Men Run! ABOUT PILGRIMAGE -- A NOVEL OF THE SOVEREIGN ERA In 1985, Doctor William Karl Donner revealed the existence of super-powered individuals and declared they be considered Sovereign: independent from the jurisdictions of all...   [click here for more]
MWS Media  $16.49 $3.99

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order  
Worldbuilding For Writers, Gamers and Other Creators Volume One: Star, Planet, Moon

Worldbuilding For Writers, Gamers and Other Creators Volume One: Star, Planet, Moon


This concise first volume of Worldbuilding For Writers, Gamers and Other Creators provides straightforward guidance on how to model the astronomical elements of an Earth-like planet for your storyworld setting. Author and storyworld creator Matthew Wayne Selznick ("Brave Men Run -- A Novel of the Sovereign Era") explains the science and helps you through the (basic) math required...   [click here for more]
MWS Media  $2.99

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order  
Reggie vs. Kaiju Storm Chimera Wolf

Reggie vs. Kaiju Storm Chimera Wolf


Fans of Pacific Rim, Godzilla, and classic giant monster movies will enjoy this short story. It takes a kaiju storm -- a giant monster attack -- to bring Reggie Samson back to his old hometown... and the girl he left, but never let go. What connects all three? Reggie needs to find out before kaiju storm Chimera Wolf destroys everything! Reggie Vs. Kaiju Storm Chimera Wolf is the...   [click here for more]
MWS Media  $0.99

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order  
Displaying 1 to 3 (of 3 items) Result Pages:  1 
Select Page Number